Doctor Who (BBC - The Mega Collection - 1)

Size 257.73 GB   1 seeders     Added 6 years ago

This is a fairly complete collection of Doctor Who

It contains all the Classic Doctor Who seasons (1-26), the current Doctor Who (1-5), and the Doctor Who movie.
The current Series has the specials and confidentials, and is ready for Series 6, April 2011.

All Episodes are labeled by Season/Series Episode and Part (S01E001P01, S01E001P01R,S01E01)
The Classic seasons have several episodes that are reconstructed from the available bits, these have an R at the end.

There are some PDFs of the Wiki pages about each series and episode guides.

And the current version of several programs needed to play the Divx, Xvid, MPG, MP4 files, and read CBZ and PDFs are in the tools folder.

So you have:
Doctor Who Classic Seasons 1-26
Doctor Who New Series 1-5, with Specials and Confidentials

Enjoy and Seed!!

4000 symbols left
Hash ceb27e9e8aca96f2bd8077b57c533a19dd3e2c08